Cliffside Park Free Public Library

Stephanie M. Bellucci, Director

505 Palisade Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010
(201) 945-2867
circ@cliffsidepark.bccls.org

MAY EVENTS

Save Groot Registration

Email Newsletter icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

ONLINE RESOURCES
Visit the official websites for:

Cliffside Park Free Public Library : Full Time Staff Directory

Name Position Email Address
Stephanie M. Bellucci Library Director bellucci@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
Cazanave, Brian Children's Programs childrens@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
Hardigan, Caryl Library Assistant caryl.hardigan@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
Ibelli, Dora Library Assistant dora.ibelli@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
Kelaher, Margaret Library Assistant n/a
Kendrick, Sherri Reference Librarian reference@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
Palazzola-Rodriguez, Linnae Library Assistant linnae.palazzola-rodriguez@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
Serra, Danielle YA Librarian danielle.serra@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
teens@cliffsidepark.bccls.org
Worth, Maria Programming/PR maria.worth@cliffsidepark.bccls.org

*The library has part-time evening & weekend staff members, pages & volunteers. If you need to reach one of them, please contact the Circulation Desk at 201-945-2867.

The Cliffside Park Free Public Library Board of Trustees:

Honorable Thomas Calabrese, Mayor

Janet Merrill, President

Therese Sigrist, Vice President

Nicole Martone, Treasurer

Simon Bracco, Trustee

Kathleen Guzman, Trustee

Shahin Rahvar, Trustee

Michael J. Romagnino, Supt. of Schools

Dana Martinotti, Council Liaison/Mayor's Alt.

Pursuant to Chapter 231 Laws of 1975 "Open Public Meetings Act," the Board of Trustees of the Cliffside Park Free Public Library hereby gives notice that their Regular Public Meetings will be held every second Tuesday of each month, starting January through December (no meetings are held in July and August), at 4:30PM in the Library Conference Room, 505 Palisade Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010.

Meetings may be subject to change. For the current meeting date, view our calendar here.

Cliffside Park Free Public Library
Stephanie M. Bellucci, Director
505 Palisade Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010
(201) 945-2867 circ@cliffsidepark.bccls.org